European Motorcycle Tours

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Tours
in Europe and the USA

We run fantastic Harley-Davidson motorcycle tours across Europe, in a large number of countries. You can ride your own bike, or rent a motorcycle.


Filter:  
AVAILABLE

World War 1 Somme and Ypres Battlefields Tour, 2018

A tour of the important sites on the Western Front in France and Belgium

Thurs 7 June – Sunday 10 June 2018
2 countries | 4 Days
Prices From £495
A popular tour, so book soon!

AVAILABLE

Altitudes With Attitude, Tour of the Alps, 2018

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Alps, set in dramatic scenery.

Sunday 24 June - Friday 6 July 2018
8 countries | 13 Days
Prices From £2,035
Spaces available on this tour

SOLD OUT

Harley-Davidson 115th Anniversary Rally, Prague, 2018

This is a one-way tour riding from the UK to the H-D 115th rally in Prague

Saturday 30 June - Sunday 8 July 2018
5 countries | 9 Days
Prices From £1,625
Sorry, this tour is sold out.

AVAILABLE

Italian Mountains and Lakes, Italian Alps, 2018

An amazing tour, seeing the best mountain pass roads and lakes Italy has to offer.

Tuesday 10 July - Saturday 21 July 2018
3 countries | 12 Days
Prices From £1,995
A new tour for 2018

AVAILABLE

Living the High Life in the French Alps, 2018

Fantastic riding in the French Alps, including Combe Laval, Verdon Gorge and Monaco.

Wed 18 July - Friday 27 July 2018
2 countries | 10 Days
Prices From £1,690
A new tour for 2018

AVAILABLE

Dolomites Mountains, Italy, including Grossglockner Pass, 2018

Riding the best roads in the Dolomites in Italy, plus riding Grossglockner Pass.

Tues 21 August - Wed 29 August 2018
3 countries | 9 Days
Prices From £1,505
A new tour for 2018

AVAILABLE

Adriatic Adventure, including Croatian coastline, Venice, Florence, 2018

Riding the fabulous Croatian coastline, ferry to Italy, Florence and Venice

Wed 29 August - Sun 9 Sept 2018
5 countries | 12 Days
Prices From £1,995
A new tour for 2018, places available

WE ARE STILL PINCHING OURSELVES AND TRYING TO CONVINCE EACH OTHER THAT WE REALLY DID DO THIS!. DAN KOSTER AND KAY LORENZ-LOVE, COLORADO, USA