European Motorcycle Tours

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Tours
in Europe and the USA

Results for 2018 Tours


Filter:  
SOLD OUT

Altitudes With Attitude, Tour of the Alps, 2018

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Alps, set in dramatic scenery

Sunday 24 June - Friday 6 July 2018
8 countries | 13 Days
Prices From £2,035
Sorry, sold out.

SOLD OUT

Harley-Davidson 115th Anniversary Rally, Prague, 2018

This is a one-way tour riding from the UK to the H-D 115th rally in Prague

Saturday 30 June - Sunday 8 July 2018
5 countries | 9 Days
Prices From £1,625
Sorry, this tour is sold out.

SOLD OUT

Italian Mountains and Lakes, Italian Alps, 2018

An amazing tour, on the best mountain pass roads and lakes Italy has to offer

Tuesday 10 July - Saturday 21 July 2018
3 countries | 12 Days
Prices From £1,995
Sorry, this tour is fully booked

SOLD OUT

Living the High Life in the French Alps, 2018

Great riding in the French Alps, including Combe Laval, Verdon Gorge and Monaco

Wed 18 July - Friday 27 July 2018
2 countries | 10 Days
Prices From £1,690
Now fully booked

SOLD OUT

Dolomites Mountains, Italy, including Grossglockner Pass, 2018

Riding the best roads in the Dolomites in Italy, plus riding Grossglockner Pass

Tues 21 August - Wed 29 August 2018
3 countries | 9 Days
Prices From £1,505
Sorry, this tour is now fully booked

AVAILABLE

Adriatic Adventure, incl Croatian coastline, Venice, Florence, 2018

Riding the fabulous Croatian coastline, ferry to Italy, Florence and Venice

Wed 29 August - Sun 9 Sept 2018
5 countries | 12 Days
Prices From £1,995
A new tour for 2018, places available

AVAILABLE

Thunder in the Deserts, Arizona and Utah, USA, 2018

A stunning tour to the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, Las Vegas, and the best parts of Route 66.

Saturday 22 Sept - Saturday 6 Oct 2018
1 country | 15 Days
Prices From £4,485
Just 2 rooms left on this tour. Book soon to avoid disappointment!

WE ARE STILL PINCHING OURSELVES AND TRYING TO CONVINCE EACH OTHER THAT WE REALLY DID DO THIS!. DAN KOSTER AND KAY LORENZ-LOVE, COLORADO, USA